Composition of Various Committees of Board

	Name of Committee	Members
		Bharat V. Bhate (Chairman)
1	Audit Committee	Rameshchandra J. Vora
		Arun R. Raskapurwala
		Dilip H. Bhuta
2	Nomination &	Rameshchandra J. Vora (Chairman)
	Remuneration	Bharat V. Bhate
	Committee	Arun R. Raskapurwala
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Bharat V. Bhate(Chairman)
		Rameshchandra J. Vora
		Ashish U. Bhuta
4	Corporate Social	Arun R. Raskapurwala (Chairman)
	Responsibility	Ashish U. Bhuta
	Committee	Dilip H. Bhuta